Bookmark and Share

2015 Events
If a registration link is not provided, please check back closer to event date.

Friday, January 30
7TH ANNUAL GIVE KIDS A SMILE DAY
LSUHSC School of Dentistry
8:30 'til Noon
Email Dr. Kimberly Patterson at  kpatt2@lsuhsc.edu to volunteer.

Saturday, January 31
PRE-DENTAL WORKSHOP
Sponsored by the Pre-Dental Society at LSU
LSUHSC School of Dentistry
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (tentative)
Click HERE to register.

Friday/Saturday, February 27 & 28
LaMOM (LOUISIANA MISSION OF MERCY)
Hosted through the Louisiana Dental Association
Armed Forces Reserve Center
Baton Rouge, LA 
Click here for more information.

Friday, March 13
A DAY OF GIVING BACK
LSUHSC School of Dentistry
Proceeds benefit the Student Education Fund

Saturday, March 14
STUDENT/ALUMNI GOLF TOURNAMENT
Belle Chase Country Club, LaPlace
Lunch: 11:30 a.m.
Shotgun Start: 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 21
9th ANNUAL SPORTING CLAY TOURNAMENT
Florida Parishes Skeet Club
8:00 a.m. - 'til
61280 V F West Road
Amite, Louisiana

Friday, March 27
ALUMNI RECEPTION
The Thomas P. Hinman Dental Meeting
Omni Hotel
5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia

Friday, April 10
ALUMNI RECEPTION
The Gallery at The Chickory (Next to Ernst Cafe)
New Orleans, Louisiana
5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
RSVP necessary for planning purposes.
Click HERE to register.

REUNION CELEBRATIONS are underway for some classes in conjunction with the NODA/LDA Annual Session (April 9-11) in New Orleans at the Ernest N. Morial Convention Center.

Friday, April 17
ALUMNI RECEPTION
Arkansas State Dental Association Annual Session
Little Rock Marriott (formerly "The Peabody")
5:00 to 7:00 p.m.
Little Rock, Arkansas

Wednesday, May 13
GRADUATE RECOGNITION DAY

LSUHSC School of Dentistry
4th Floor Administration Building, Auditorium C
2:00 p.m. (tentative)

Wednesday, May 14
GRADUATION
UNO Lakefront Arena
10:00 a.m.

Friday, September 25
ALUMNI DAY
LSUHSC School of Dentistry
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Questions? Call (504) 941-8120 or (504) 941-8367 or email kkell2@lsuhsc.edu.

 

The Foundation for the LSU Health Sciences Center
2000 Tulane Avenue, 4th Floor - New Orleans, LA 70112
504-568-3712 (phone) - 504-568-3460 (fax)
foundation@lsuhsc.edu